General

Jade Tree
2310 Kennwynn Rd.
Wilmington, DE 19810
United States

General: jadetree@jadetree.com
Licensing: licensing@jadetree.com
Press: publicity@jadetree.com
Radio: radio@jadetree.com
Retail: retail@jadetree.com
 

 

Distribution

Distribution: United States

ADA
Contact: Hyla Urbany
72 Spring St.
12th Floor
New York, NY 10012
P: 212 991-5111
hyla.urbany@ada-music.com (Eastern/Central Sales Manager)
http://www.ada-music.com/

Distribution: Europe

Austria— Trost
Contact: Konstantin Drobil
BRIGITTNAUER LANDE 60/20
WIEN, A-1200
Austria
P: 4315236757
office@trost.at
http://www.trost.at

Belgium, Holland, Luxembourg— De Konkurrent
Contact: Klass Shippers / Aldo
NIEUWENDAMMERKADE 62
Amsterdam, 102 LZ
Netherlands
P: 31 206844153
klaas@konkurrent.nl
aldo@konkurrent.nl
http://www.konkurrent.nl

Czech Republic— Day After
Contact: Mira Patty
Horska 20
352 01 AS
Czech Republic
P: 0-11-42-0166-52-72-83
F: 0-11-42-0166-52-72-83
info@dayafter.cz
mira@dayafter.cz
http://www.dayafter.cz

Germany— Cargo
Contact: Manu
Grafrather Str. 124
42329 Wuppertal
Germany
P: 0-11-49-2-02-739490
F: 0-11-49-2-02-736570
info@cargo-records.de
manu@cargo-records.de
http://www.cargo-records.de/de/home/cfm

Germany— X-Mist Mailorder
Contact: Armin Hoffman
LEONHARDSTRASSE 18a
NAGOLD, 72202
Germany
P: 4974522848
armin@x-mist.de

Italy— Goodfellas
Contact: Sandro Nannucci
Via Artina 25
50069 Sieci
Firenze, Italy
F: 0-11-39-6-21-728512
getback@tin.it
http://www.goodfellas.it

Norway— Voices, Music & Entertainment (VME)
P.O. Box 2010 Grunerlokka
Oslo, N-0505
Norway
P: +47 23 22 66 66
F: +47 23 22 66 67
http://www.vme.no

Poland— MultiKulti
Contact: Jan Wiktor
ul. SZEWSKA 18 A
POZNAN, 61.760
Poland
janwiktor@multikulti.com

Scandinavia— Border
Contact: Pelle Erikson
GAMLESTADSVAGEN 1
GOTENBORG, 415 02
Sweden
P: 4631190800
http://www.border.se

Scandinavia— Kick Music
Contact: Allan Grauenkaer
Kick Music A/S
Raadhusstraede 3A
Copenhagen K, DK-1466
Denmark
P: 45 33 45 47 50
F: 45 33 45 47 51
kick@kick.dk
http://www.kick.dk

Switzerland— Namskeio
Contact: Sandro Brero
AVENUE DE BEAULIEU 3
LAUSANNE, 1004
Switzerland
P: 41-21-311-8936
sandro@namskeio.com
http://www.namskeio.com

UK and Ireland— Cargo UK
Contact: Craig Cogay
17 Heathman's Rd.
London, SW 6 4TJ
England
P: 011 44 207 731 5125
F: 011 44 207 731 3866
Craig@cargorecords.co.uk
http://www.cargorecords.co.uk/

Distribution: South America

Brazil— Trama
Contact: Eduardo Ramos
RUA ADA NEGRI 469
SAO PAULO - SP, 04577-000
Brazil
P: 55-11-5502-1039
peligro@peligro.com.br

Chile— Extravaganza
Contact: Fernando Mujica
PO Box 16732
Santiago 9,
Chile
http://www.extravaganza.cl

Distribution: Africa

South Africa— Kurse Music
11 Upper Orange Street
Oranjiezight
Cape Town
8001
South Africa
P: 07 21 462 0434
kurse@intekom.co.za

Distribution: Middle East

Israel— MCI Records
Contact: Udi Lyon
15 HA'AMAL STREET
OR YEHUDA
60371
Israel
P: 972-3-533-0066
udi@mci.co.il