Exit English

On their second full-length, STRIKE ANYWHERE does justice to their previous efforts while completing its formal transition into one of the most compelling and exemplary bands of their era. Rarely does a band challenge its listeners to become part of its collective consciousness with a musical rally to discourse inclusive of direct pop explosions, folk imbued hardcore mantras, and piercing punk manifestos.

Produced, engineered and mixed by Brian McTernan at Salad Days. Co-produced by Strike Anywhere. Additional tracking by Matt Smith at Ultrasound Studio, Baltimore MD. Mastered at West West Side by Alan Douches.
Layout and design by Jason Farrell
All songs written by Strike Anywhere

1. We Amplify
2. Blaze
3. Infrared
4. 5th Estate
5. Lights Go Out
6. New Architects
7. To the World
8. Aluminum Union
9. Extinguish
10. Modern Life
11. Life in the Fingernails
12. ‘Til Days Shall Be No More