Laconic blasts of sinewy hardcore verve, soaring shards of lascivious Capitol City guitar, and an ingenuity in punk rock so rare and authentic, you’ll forget that they ever used to play in that Swiz band.

1. Please To The Action Figure
2. MCR
3. Sugar High
4. Mudmouth
5. Target A.D.
6. The Long Haul
7. Day Dreamin’
8. Victim’s Complex
9. Pit Dog

Shawn Brown: Vocals
Jason Farrell: Guitar
Dave Stern: Bass
Alex Daniels: Drums

Recorded September 1996
Released April 1997

Recorded at Sub Zero Sonic Lab, MD
Engineered & Mixed by J. Robbins
Mastered by Michael Sarsfield at Frankford Wayne, NYC
Layout/Graphics: Jason Farrell
Live Photo by Michelle C. Roberts