PAINT IT BLACK delivers unabashed, uncompromising hardcore, negating the preconceived boundaries between the personal, political, melodic and aggressive, accentuating a much-appreciated axiom: maximum intensity. Features current and ex-members of Lifetime, Kid Dynamite, Good Riddance, and The Curse.

Dave Hause – Guitar
Andy Nelson – Bass
David Wagenschutz – Drums
Dan Yemin – Vocals.
Recorded and mixed at Atomic / Brooklyn, NY
Engineered by Dean Baltulonis
Produced by Paint It Black
Mastered by Alan Douches at West West Side, NJ
Layout by J. Dean @ Comfortable Lead

1. Cannibal
2. Anesthesia
3. Womb Envy
4. Atticus Finch
5. CVA
6. Void
7. The Insider
8. Cutting Class
9. Head Hurts Hands on Fire
10. Bravo, Another Beautiful “fuck you” Song!
11. Watered Down
12. The Fine Art of Falling Apart
13. This Song is Short Because it’s Not Political
14. Less Deicide, more Minor Threat…
15. Four Simple Steps to Total Life Satisfaction
16. Short Changed
17. Why Film the Carnage?