Frigid Forms Sell

MILEMARKER‘S third album cleverly exceeds the standards set by their musical contemporaries by blending carefully crafted keyboard and electronic sections, ethereal male/female vocals and a refined technique not usuallyassociated with the traditional guitar / bass / drum kit lineup. This reissue gives fans, old and new alike, a chance to revisit MILEMARKER‘S innovative sophisticated blend of style and substance.

Dave Laney: Guitar, Bass, Vocals, Drums, Computer
Ben Davis: Synthesizer, Drums, Vocals, Computer
Al Burian: Bass, Guitar, Vocals, Synthesizer
Roby Newton: Vocals, Synthesizer
Sean Husick: Drums, Fizmo

Recorded by Brian McTernan at Salad Days, Washington DC.
Originally released by Lovitt Records

1. Untitled
2. Frigid Forms Sell You Warmth
3. Signal Froze
4. Sex Jam One: Sexual Machinary
5. Sex Jam Two: Insect Incest
6. Cryogenic Sleep
7. Industry for the Blind
8. Tundra
9. Internet Relay Chat with the Central Intelligence Agency
10. Server Force
11. Platinum