Trains Of Thought

Explosive and intelligent post-hardcore rock. Led by ex-Articles of Faith frontman, Vic Bondi. Like the GRAVEL, the CD contains four extra songs

Vic Bondi: Vocals, Guitar
Jeff Goddard: Bass, Vocals
Jamie Van Bramer: Drums
Recorded 1991
Released November 1991
Recorded at Fort Apache, MA
Produced & Engineered by Lou Giordano
Mastered at Future Disc by Eddie Schreyer, CA
Graphics by Kurt Sayenga
Photography by Tim Owen

1. No More
2. It Comes Around
3. What She Told Me
4. Ideas New Tomorrow
5. Feet of Clay
6. Fugitive Time