You Can’t Fight What You Can’t See

GVSB‘S first record in three years marks the anticipated return of one of America’s greatest rock bands with eleven songs that aggressively take their trademark thick, propulsive, pop opulence to a new level and refuse to let up. Sexy, abrasive, and compelling, the album marks a return to the rawness and focus of past work, but with a new finesse.

Johnny Temple – Bass
Alexis Fleisig – Drums
Eli Janney – Keyboards, Bass, Vocals
Scott McCloud – Vocals, Guitar

Recorded at Mission Sound, Brooklyn, NY December 2001.
Produced by Ted Nicoley
Engineered by Eli Janney and Geoff Sanofi
Mixed by Eli Janney
Pete deBoor – Assistant Engineer
Mastered by Alan Douches – West West Side, NJ

1. Basstation
2. All the Rage
3. 300 Looks for the Summer
4. Tweaker
5. Miami Skyline
6. Resonance
7. BFF
8. Kicking the Lights
9. One Perfect Thing
10. The Come Down
11. Let it Breathe