Infinite Keys

Oklahoma’s ESTER DRANG has produced a precise and delicate album on their second full-length and Jade Tree debut, Infinite Keys (JT1082). Cinematically inspired and atmospheric, it is a spectral wall of sound that reaches out in several directions at once without losing its central focus, emanating a feeling of timelessness that melds well with its psychedelic elements.

All songs written and performed by Ester Drang.
Ester Drang is Bryce Chambers, Kyle Winner, James Mcalister, and Jeff Shoop.
Additional drums on song 2 by John Owen Parish.
Strings: Malcolm Royal, Gabriel Royal, Angel Alajaji, Meray Boustani.
Strings recorded by Jeremy Forbis 11/23 @ Tyrrell Hall in Tulsa Oklahoma.
Recorded at the Echo Lab in Denton, TX 12/3-12/13.
Engineered by Matt Pence.
Mixed by Chris Colbert at Soma Electronic Music Studios in Chicago Illinois 12/19-12/21.
Mastered by Alan Douches at West West Side, NJ.
Produced by Ester Drang.

1. The Temple Mount
2. Dead Man’s Point of View
3. Oceans of You
4. One Hundred Times
5. The Greatest Thing
6. No One Could Ever Take Your Face
7. If They Only Knew
8. All the Feeling
9. I Don’t Want to Live (in a world of infinite keys)