Warning: implode() [function.implode]: Invalid arguments passed in /home/jadetree/public_html/news/wp-content/plugins/extension-bbcode/Extension BBcode Bata.php on line 156

Music blog Late Night Wallflower has picked CLOAK/DAGGER‘s debut album We Are as album of the year for 2007. Check out the feature here:

CLOAK/DAGGER has just returned from Europe and set up a show in DC on January 13th at the Black Cat Backstage with Police & Thieves and Scanner Freaks!. If you’re in the area, save the date. Always check the for the most current listings and complete info.

01/13/2008 Washington, DC United States @ Black Cat Backstage

We Are is available from and fine record shops everywhere.

In Europe We Are is available from our friends at .

| |

Track listing:

1. Bended Knee
2. Sunburnt Mess
3. Runways
4. Kamikazes
5. New Years Resolution
6. Walk the Block
7. J.C. Pays the Bills
8. Hollywood Hills
9. Generato
10. Red Hair
11. Set the Alarm
12. Last Call
13. Quit Life

Leave a Reply