Jade Tree music has recently been featured in a surfing DVD called ALL THE HYPE. Read all about it below:

Watch these surfers tear up some surreal locations, like: Tortola, Puerto Rico, Barbados, El Salvador as well as other East and West Coast locations!

Surfers include: Jeff Myers, Aron Gieger, Jesse Hines, Eric Taylor, Ian Parnell, Alex Gray, Brett Simpson, Tommy O’Brien, Mike Losness, Matt Beacham, Lucas Rogers, Noah Snyder, Timmy Reyes, Carl Wallin and many more!

The DVD also features exclusive music tracks and videos from the bands of Jade Tree, and with over 30 minutes of bonus features, you won’t want to miss this brand new release from Shaking Hands Productions.

The DVD can be purchased online at

Leave a Reply