Warning: implode() [function.implode]: Invalid arguments passed in /home/jadetree/public_html/news/wp-content/plugins/extension-bbcode/Extension BBcode Bata.php on line 156

CLOAK/DAGGER‘s We Are is finally available on vinyl from . Vinyl fans have waited patiently for almost a year to get their hands on this one. If you happened to miss it, Grave Mistake also has available the Kamikazes 7" single which features a rendition of the Modern Lover’s classic "She’s Cracked".

Pick up both in the .

The band will have both for sale at tomorrow’s (7/11) show with Hot Water Music at the Trocadero Theater in Philadelphia. If you’re lucky, you might be able to get one of the limited silkscreened LP covers, but no promises.

07/11/2008 Philadelphia, PA United States @ Trocadero
07/23/2008 Richmond, VA United States @ Nara Sushi
07/26/2008 Baltimore, MD United States @ The Talking Head Club
08/15/2008 Richmond, VA United States @ Best Friends Day w/ Municipal Waste, Paint It Black

The We Are CD is still available from and fine record shops everywhere.

In Europe We Are is available from our friends at .

| |

Track listing:

1. Bended Knee
2. Sunburnt Mess
3. Runways
4. Kamikazes
5. New Years Resolution
6. Walk the Block
7. J.C. Pays the Bills
8. Hollywood Hills
9. Generato
10. Red Hair
11. Set the Alarm
12. Last Call
13. Quit Life

Leave a Reply