Auxes vs. Challenger 2009 European Tour


Warning: implode() [function.implode]: Invalid arguments passed in /home/jadetree/public_html/news/wp-content/plugins/extension-bbcode/Extension BBcode Bata.php on line 156

Warning: implode() [function.implode]: Invalid arguments passed in /home/jadetree/public_html/news/wp-content/plugins/extension-bbcode/Extension BBcode Bata.php on line 156

CHALLENGER has resurfaced to tour Europe with their alter ego Auxes. Both bands share the same lineup and will be sharing a set for the performances throughout the tour. For more information, see the .

CHALLENGER‘s is available through the and digital music services.

| |

MP3

AUXES vs. CHALLENGER European Tour 2009

04/16/09 Thur DE Würzburg Cafe Cairo
04/17/09 Fri DE Trier Ex Haus
04/18/09 Sat DE Freiburg KTS
04/19/09 Sun FR Saint Etienne L’Assommoir
04/20/09 Mon FR Caen Bar Laplace
04/21/09 Tues ES Bilbao Aurki
04/22/09 Wed ES Gijon Savoy Club
04/23/09 Thur P Lisbon O século
04/24/09 Fri ES Don Benito The Rincón Pío
04/25/09 Sat ES Zaragoza avv Arrebato
04/26/09 Sun ES Madrid tba
04/27/09 Mon ES Bercelona Inciviczone
04/28/09 Tues FR Toulouse Bodega El Camino
04/29/09 Wed IT Milano Dauntaun
04/30/09 Thur IT Livorno The Cage
05/01/09 Fri IT Arezzo Karemaski Art Lab
05/02/09 Sat IT Napoli Cellar Theory
05/03/09 Sun IT tba
05/04/09 Mon IT Vicenzia centro Tecchio
05/05/09 Tues IT tba
05/06/09 Wed SLO Ljubljana Rog
05/07/09 Thur HUN Budapest Feszek
05/08/09 Fri AU Vienna Tuewi
05/09/09 Sat DE Passau Zeughaus
05/10/09 Sun CZ Brno Sklenena Louka
05/11/09 Mon CZ Prague 007
05/12/09 Tues DE Dresden AZ Conni
05/13/09 Wed DE Leipzig Atari
05/14/09 Thur DE Berlin Lokal
05/15/09 Fri DE Braunschweig Nexus
05/16/09 Sat DE Hamburg Störte
05/17/09 Sun DE Göttingen JUZ
05/18/09 Mon DE Aachen AZ
05/19/09 Tues DE Giessen AK44

Jade Tree Artists Featured in Amazon’s 100 Greatest Indie Albums of All Time


Warning: implode() [function.implode]: Invalid arguments passed in /home/jadetree/public_html/news/wp-content/plugins/extension-bbcode/Extension BBcode Bata.php on line 156

Warning: implode() [function.implode]: Invalid arguments passed in /home/jadetree/public_html/news/wp-content/plugins/extension-bbcode/Extension BBcode Bata.php on line 156

Both THE PROMISE RING‘s Nothing Feels Good and JOAN OF ARC‘s How Memory Works have been included in .

| |

| |